Entries are now open for the 2023 Australian Construction Achievement Award (ACAA), delivered by the Australian Constructors Association and Engineers Australia.

Now in its 26th year, the ACAA is the industry’s most prestigious award recognising the best construction projects, delivered by the nation’s very best construction companies.

The judging of the ACAA is a two-stage process by an independent panel, the first of which involves completing an online entry.

Finalists for the award will then be notified and are required to submit a detailed submission and participate in a judging panel site inspection.

Entries for the first stage are due by 30 November 2022, entry forms are available here.

Feature Image: Sydney Metro City & Southwest TSE Works John Holland, CPB Contractors and Ghella Joint Venture. Photo: Australian Constructors Association.

Related articles

Leave a reply

©2024 Infrastructure Magazine. All rights reserved


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?